School, friends, the whole shabang…

So, I’ve taken four exams in the last two days. I finished up today, thankfully, and just in time for the weekend. However, my parents are making me work weekends now to get ahead. But *shrug* I guess it could be worse. The praying mantises are eating two crickets in one day now and aren’t as afraid of my hands as they were before. Sassafras (my dog) is doing great as well and we played “football” again today before I got in a tug-a-war with Hamm, the next door neighbor’s dog. All in all, a very decent day and there’s sure to be a good one tomorrow. 😀 Have a great weekend, everybody. 🙂

Leave a Reply

