You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown :D

The play was AWESOME! It consisted of juniors and seniors so sadly, this was their last performance at MSA for some of them. I will miss all of them too but life goes on, people change, and I can’t wait to meet them all again in the future. A lot of work went into this show and my bff was stage manager. 😀 Working backstage with him for the last two years was an excellent experience, one I will tell in another blog when I am far less tired. So, it’s March 21st!!! Yay! Happy Sweet 16 to me! Hahaha! Night, ya’ll! ❤

Leave a Reply

