Blog Deleted :(

 I previously had written a quite comical blog but it was sadly deleted and once something is accidentally deleted, I don’t bother to rewrite it. Don’t ask me why, I’ve just always done that. The praying mantises are doing well and are eating a lot while having extreme anger issues. They now grab and kill the crickets before throwing them to the bottom of the container…occasionally they’ll eat it later (they don’t really have a choice, lol!). It is hilarious to watch them do it though. They were also upgraded into slightly larger containers and when they molt for the second time, they will be put into 4 in by 12 in containers. This coming Monday is my belated b-day party because that’s when spring break starts for my two friends that are coming over. It will be a lot of fun! That’s about all I’ve got for today. :p

Leave a Reply

