The party

 So it went pretty well. The guys came over, we had pizza, cake, hung out, played video games, then watched a movie before going outside to play soccer. Came back in, watched a couple more movies, played some video games then we invited them to spend then night since my dad was really tired and my mom doesn’t like to drive at night. So, they’re still here, snoring on the hide-a-bed and I’m trying my hardest not to laugh too hard at that. I’m going to let them sleep a bit longer because my dad probably woke them up when he was going to work. All in all, an excellent party. 😀

Leave a Reply

