Telethic

People believe that I’m weird because I write in what some acquaintances call an “alien language” and what my friends remember as “Jadenese.” What does this mystery language look like, you wonder? Well, I shall show you a sample but it will be of a map so it may be only a tiny bit indistinct. However, it will give you an idea of how it looks. There are several other written languages I have but this is the one I use daily for taking notes in class and things like that. It definitely drove my friends nuts, at least the ones that tried to copy my homework. I would do my homework in class for English 1H on a separate sheet of paper in the language then copy it into English at home. Getting almost expelled for someone copying off my paper without my knowledge really made me wary. Enjoy!

Part of Telethic Project

Leave a Reply

