Well, this weekend sucks

So far, this weekend really, really sucks. I’m not allowed contact with the outside air therefore restrained to my room or living room, I believe I’m behind on school work for the week which means going to a public high school, my friend is living a terrible life, several friends won’t return my calls, I might as well stop there because the list is seemingly endless. I’m not sure what’s going on lately but I’m tired of it and I need to do something. Music, games, books, writing, nothing at all is helping. Therefore, this post is short and boring. Sorry, guys.

Leave a Reply

