Calliope

You should already know about the Nine Muses. If not, look them up because I’m not here to teach you about them. I’m here to simply state that Calliope is my muse due to my writing. Many of you may scoff about magick, supernatural forces, or what not but personally, I wouldn’t anger the people who truly get the picture and are a part of it all. Most of you are considered Muggles. Yes, I know. J. K. Rowling’s Harry Potter series. I’m not talking about the magic in her stories either. That is, obviously, completely fictional. If you want to know more about magick, you’ll have to look it up too because I am not explaining it here either. I’m simply tired of Muggles interfering with what they don’t understand and calling it “witchcraft.”

Leave a Reply

