Interesting…I Think (@)

     Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part One (gasp for air, lol jk) comes out basically tonight (though technically 12:01am Friday, November 19th, 2010). Not going to see it, of course, thanks mostly to my mom, until this coming Monday. She has also invited her friend Nancy to Thanksgiving with us and is considering inviting our neighbor (94 yrs-old, living alone) as well. It will be uncomfortable for me this coming week but the week after should be more fun, hopefully. I haven’t posted another entry more recently because the internet has refused me access once more, as what occurred the previous time (along with my busy schedule) so I didn’t try harder than I probably should have.

     Also, in case you’re curious what the “(@)” symbol in the title means, it stands for sarcasm. It’s the best way I’ve found to tell my friends I’m being sarcastic when I e-mail or IM them, rather than having to tell them every…single…time. That gets considerably tiring after a while. I haven’t been able to write lately but I have had a few weird dreams as of yet. I’ll post the latest one in the post after this. =)

One thought on “Interesting…I Think (@)

Leave a Reply

