New Year’s Eve Eve

Family things haven’t been getting any better lately and I bet the last thing someone wants to do is read how depressing things are getting. So! On to greater things I suppose. This New Year has come fast (just like the last ones). I doubt it’s just me that thinks as such either. Went karaoking Tuesday night with my best friend (Josh) and that was quite entertaining! There was a grandma who sang Brittney Spears for starters and she really got into it! Her son’s best friend that went with her was also an amazing singer. We’ll hopefully be doing that again sometime soon. I rather think that things are going to get really hectic soon so not too sure about making plans too far ahead. It used to be “just go with the flow” but not anymore. Oh well. Better luck this coming year! I hope all of you enjoy yourselves! ~Blessed Be~

One thought on “New Year’s Eve Eve

Leave a Reply

