Too Nice is Right

     As much as I’d love to insult a “friend” on here, I will restrain from doing so and maybe that’ll open his eyes (I highly doubt he’ll ever open his eyes, but hey. Maybe someone will beat some sense into him). It’s been extremely dreary and that has not helped in my mood at all. However, it’s been nice and “chilly” as well. I’ve been reading The Davinci Code having finished Angels and Demons. Yes, I’ve already seen the movies but still, the books are always better (in very few cases is the movie actually better, and that’s just sad when that does happen). Short and sweet does the trick. I don’t feel like writing more.

Leave a Reply

