Cut Ties?

     “I’ll be back in one or two hours.” I don’t have a problem with that. I get back on after an hour. Nothing. I get back on after two hours. Nothing. I get back on after three…four…five…six….seven…eight…nine…ten…eleven…twelve…thirteen…fourteen…fifteen…sixteen…seventeen hours and still, nothing. Do you know how much that pisses me off when people do that? Don’t you think that someone who can’t get back online should call or text you? Well, then again, this is the same person who insults me daily and refuses to apologize for it. Here’s where I’m going to ask all of you a question. Should I cut ties with this person? I feel that I should. I’ve had enough of this immature nonsense. I look forward to your vote.

Leave a Reply

