Hunting Me Down?

     So it appears that lately, people from my old high school are hunting me down and seeing as I’ve changed my fb name to something other than my name, they’re having trouble finding me. Therefore, they’re talking to other people that they are positive still talk to me and are getting the information out of them. Um…good or bad thing? Not sure yet. Haven’t got any hate mail as of yet. ;p Looks like Josh is still alive though. Funny. Should be interesting what continues on from here.

Leave a Reply

