Ups, Downs, All Arounds

    So. I have to start thinking that everything’s bigger than me. That makes me feel even less important, if that’s possible. Not only will my “friends” not stand up for me, Josh won’t answer the twelve (12) phone calls, countless texts, and countless online messages that I’ve been sending. So. I’m not going to bother. I knew talking to people from my past wasn’t a good idea. It never is. So. I will change who I hang out with by the time I turn seventeen. No more messages, no more e-mails, no more texts, no more anything to anyone. I disappeared off the face of the earth for a year, proving that I can do it. It’s time I disappear off the face of the earth for good, at least to where I don’t have to communicate directly with them. Such as this blog, the others, and other sites I upkeep. Maybe life will actually get decent around here, though I doubt it. Kelly went out four nights in a row so far and it appears he’s heading out again tonight. I don’t have any friends that actual live near me. I’m tired of thinking everything’s my fault because it’s not. No one’s going to be protected by my shadow any longer. It’s time they go find someone else to cower behind.

Leave a Reply

