Yard Sale, College, New Ex-Friend…What Next?

     Since Mom and I are moving out, we’re going through our old things now and are getting rid of almost all of it. It’s pretty cool what you find after almost 17 years. I found the bell and red ribbon that we had to tie around Sassy’s neck when we brought her home because she was so small and we didn’t want to accidentally step on her. There were several other things as well, but I don’t really want to bore all of you with all of the details (wink wink). Today, we called and talked to FSU to see what needs to be done so that I can start attending. I start college on May 2nd and will have my Bachelor’s Degree 32 months after that and my Master’s Degree a year after that. So by the end of 2015 (the earliest), I could be completed with college if I work super hard and fast. That shouldn’t be a problem for me and I’m really excited. I’ll finally be learning with people who will appreciate me. On to the situation with Josh. It has officially resolved itself due to his actions. We’re no longer talking; at least I’m no longer talking to him. Since I’m turning 17 and starting college, I won’t have time for his “childish” behavior at the same time. Josh acts just like Kelly nowadays and I’m sorry but I just can’t handle that. I have enough issues without having two Kelly’s running around causing mayhem in my life (a really funny and literal image came from that; if you don’t catch that, maybe it’s a good thing, lol). I know what’s next now and I’m going to step up to the challenge. I still can’t believe that I’m going to start college soon… I’m not scared but thrilled, while also worried how my mom’s taking this…lol! I hope everyone had a great Spring Break and I hope everyone has a great week!

Leave a Reply

