Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

     As the title says, HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY! I don’t really celebrate today (though I still wear green so I don’t get my arm almost pinched off by crazy people) and I’m going to make you surf the internet to find the history behind this day! Mwah ha ha! Don’t worry, you’ll enjoy it. No, I don’t pinky-promise. Now for a basic update, Josh has already fallen back into the same rut, Kelly is as…well…Kelly, and so far no reply from my FSU (Full Sail University) counselor(I guess he only checks his e-mails ONCE a day). I checked my e-mail every half-hour all day yesterday and let me tell you, I’m going to be thrilled to stay offline most of the day today. So, once again, HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY and a last minute reminder: REMEMBER TO WEAR GREEN SO YOU DON’T GET YOUR ARM ALMOST PINCHED OFF BY A CRAZY PERSON! ;p

Leave a Reply

