People Just Make Me “Lol!”

     It’s a little too early for anything big to have happened to me but I suppose I’ll try to post twice a day to catch up anyway. One! I don’t want a romantic relationship right now, nor with someone I’ve only known for a week. I don’t like being on “dating” sites so I “lol” every time someone e-mails me a few. You can send as many as you like; I’ll just delete them without bothering to look. If I get in a romantic relationship with anyone, it’s going to be someone I’ve already known for a while because I will not trust dating sites. People lie and I already get enough of that from Kelly.

Leave a Reply

