Happy Birthday, Nicole!!!

     A big round of applause and congratulations to my dear friend Nicole F. who is exactly a week younger than me! Happy 17th!! We don’t talk as much anymore but I will always love you like a sister and have always missed you dearly when you’re not by my side! I’m sending a GIANT virtual hug your way! I can’t believe how much time has passed and I’ll always remember how everyone thought we were sisters because we had the same last name, lol! You are truly awesome and you start your senior year in August! I wish you lots of luck, hugs and kisses, and a very happy year! I love you and once more, Happy Birthday! ;p

Leave a Reply

