Even Better News

     No college for me. Kelly went back on everything he said and refuses to pay anything that concerns me (other than child support, but that’s only because the law requires him to). I’m not sure who precisely reads this so I am not going to post my true emotions on this matter. Yes, this is my blog but just in case, I won’t explain everything fully until this is all over and done with. The one fact is that I am not going to talk to Kelly ever again after this. For those of you out there who say “but he’s your father,” save it because you have no clue. Even if you were in a similar situation, you’re not in my situation so don’t pretend that you know what you’re saying. I’m probably going to lose a lot of readers for speaking my mind. If you don’t like it, take a hike. I’m tired of people expecting me to not be me around them. In case you’re all wondering, Josh and I are inseparable now. However, another old ex-friend abruptly loomed out of the dust that consists of my path. Let’s call him ‘Roger.’ Roger expects to be friends again but once more, doesn’t want to put any effort into it. I will put this here openly and without regret: it’s not going to work out so I’m not even bothering. He blames me because he thinks I expect him to change. I’m sorry but he’s the one who used to diss everything I ever did from the music I listen to right down to insulting my writing. That is unforgivable and if he thinks I’ve forgotten, I can tell exactly when, where, and how he insulted me each and every time. I don’t forget and I don’t forgive easily. It’s always fun to try to get the hell away from people like that. They always manage to hunt you down and then lurk, expecting you to help them with everything and thinking that you owe them everything. Screw that! I don’t owe anyone anything. I get myself through everything and I always have. It will remain that way.

One thought on “Even Better News

  1. The relationship between parents and children are really difficult sometimes… your post proves that it seems… I won’t give advices as that’s not what I have to do as i’m not really familiar with the situation in your family… But couldn’t refrain to post I thought i like: The ways to success are many but the way to failure is one – try to be liked by everyone… I just hope things will better in the future for you! I keep my fingers crossed…

Leave a Reply

