Working on ‘Rothgar’

     Finally, I find myself not editing, but actually writing more of Rothgar. The first battle is still playing in my head and though the writing has slowed enough to where I can write this blog post, it is still calling me back. When I do finally finish writing Rothgar, there’s still the two and a half other books to write(because I started book four before I realized I needed a beginning, Rothgar, which turned into a trilogy, so now there’s four books). It’ll definitely be fun and challenging, especially with everything else going on in my life right now. Well! This blog post is short but I’ve gotta get back to work. ;p

Leave a Reply

