‘Sygillis of Metatron’ by Ren Garcia

     After receiving my books by Ren Garcia earlier, I haven’t been able to put the first book I started down! It’s absolutely unique, adventurous, and hypnotizing! In all honesty, I’ve never had a thing for science-fiction and rarely find books that I like under the genre. Already half-way through book one of The League of Elder series and I’m hooked! The way Ren describes his characters, you almost expect to meet them walking down the street or in a bar. I have not finished reading book one yet but I recommend The League of Elder series to everyone. It doesn’t matter if you don’t really care for sci-fi. Remember that I didn’t but Ren’s books have taken me by storm. Do yourself a favor and step into that storm. For more information on the author, the books, and where to purchase them, please traverse to: http://theleagueofelder.com/.

2 thoughts on “‘Sygillis of Metatron’ by Ren Garcia

  1. Pingback: The Hazards of the Old Ones by Ren Garcia | Dragon Queen's Blog

  2. Pingback: The Dead Held Hands by Ren Garcia « Dragon Queen's Blog

Leave a Reply

