Caught Up In Reading

     Oops, I forgot to blog yesterday, lol. I was too busy trying to keep up with the growing pile of books that are on my desk! Yes, that is my excuse. ;p The Hazards of the Old Ones by Ren Garcia is what I’m currently reading. It takes me a bit longer to read sci-fi books because I’m not used to having to remember terminologies. For example, almost every time a weapon or ship is brought up, I sift back through what I’ve already read looking for the description again. After a while, I’ll have it memorized. So! I’m not that far into The Hazards of the Old Ones yet so I’m not going to tell you how wonderful it is, yet. ;p I am going to continue reading now. Have a great Wednesday, everyone!

Leave a Reply

