Weekend of Chaos Ahead

     The title of this post sounds so dramatic, eh? Lol! Well, Josh is spending the entire weekend with me, except for part of Sunday. As long as I can keep him away from sugar and the piano, we should be good. I just don’t feel like babysitting him too much this time around. So! There’s actually not much to talk about this morning. I’ve met some interesting people over the last few days, I’m way behind in my reading(a day and a half to be exact), and I’ve stopped writing again. I guess it’s the stress levels sky-rocketing again? No clue. I just can’t wait to get out of Kelly’s house. Kelly said he’d only go out on Thursdays and Saturdays. He’s been going out six days a week now, lol, and he’s gone the entire day of Sunday(which is the one day he doesn’t go out). What a bloody git. I don’t understand how I could have been so blinded before and with every passing day, I grow to hate him a lot more. Sure, he’s my biological father but big deal. I’m not a toy that can be shown off in public when he feels like bragging. Kelly’s a real bastard and I hate him and his entire family. No, typing that doesn’t really help as much as punching him would. Well, back to whatever I was doing before I blogged. ;p

Leave a Reply

