Sassy’s Birthday!

     Today is my dog’s birthday and after years of doctors telling us that she only has a little longer to live, she has turned 11(ELEVEN)! Take that doctors! Today is going to be an awesome day and, of course, Sassy is the little queen, lol. And boy is she living it up. She hardly knows what to do with all of this excitement and I believe her biggest plans are to sleep off the day after I woke her up early this morning singing ‘Happy Birthday.’ Lol! Yes, for some of you out there, go ahead and make fun of me. However! Sassy is like a sister to me since I’ve grown up with her. Plus, she thinks she’s human, lol! So! I’ve got an appointment with the chiropractor this morning but once done, the rest of the day is dedicated to pampering Sassy (more than she already is, hehe). Have a good Monday, everyone!

Leave a Reply

