Fast Five and Finally Moving!

    Yesterday mom and I went to see the Fast Five movie. It was so frickin’ awesome! A lot more action, the cars were gorgeous(of course), and the ending was astounding! I want to go see it again, that’s for sure. My mom laughed at me and compared me to Kelly when the GT40 was revved up in the movie because I said “I love that sound.” I’m pretty sure a lot of people love that sound, lol. ;p Of course, my dreams were filled of racing cars and shooting people last night, lol, so I won’t go into much detail there. Also, finally some really good news. We found an apartment yesterday! YES! We move in around July 8th. About two more months of dealing with Kelly but hey, at least there’s a way out now. *happy dance* I’ve been playing phone tag with Josh but maybe he’ll actually pick up his phone the next time I call or he’ll not call me at a late hour. ;p Have a great weekend, everyone!

Leave a Reply

