Hell in a Small World

     Yesterday was…interesting. After a humongous argument in which I insulted Kelly as much as I possibly could(hehe), I realized that it is true. Only one person in this entire world cares about what happens to me and she has to because it’s her job as a mom to do so. All I ever hear is “you expect too much of people. That’s why you don’t have any friends.” No. People expect too little of themselves. I am sick and tired of being told to change just so I can look and act normal. That’s bs. I am done pretending. I pretended for the first 15 years of my life. That’s way too much. I am not going to change. If I have to be friendless and miserable, so be it. I am not going to be as selfish, hateful, rude, obnoxious, and despicable like nearly everyone else. The entire world may be that way but I am not. I can’t even pretend as much. So, while all of you out there are hating me, you may have so-called better lives than me but you will be hated by your so-called friends for the rest of your lives. I won’t have so-called friends in my life. There’s only room for real friends and good people. I don’t have the time or patience to deal with everyone else anymore.

Leave a Reply

