Poetry

     Lately I’ve been writing a little bit of poetry that I’m going to insert into The Dragonscale(should be interesting how that turns out). I’ve mostly been taking it easy and trying to not let people get under my skin. There’s so much in life to write about that I’m going to distract myself with it all instead of worrying about the ‘real world.’ Not that I’m going to completely ignore the real world or anything, lol. It’s more of a short vacation before anything out-of-the-ordinary can strike again. And I need to head out now. I’m probably going to get my license today but I will be back with another post tonight if any such thing does occur, lol. Depends if the DMV can fit me in. ;p

Leave a Reply

