Amberhill

     The most exciting thing that has happened today is that I was sorting lifesavers and there was one that had only half of a lifesaver in an unopened package. Very random, I know, lol. Kelly went to the same parenting class and it didn’t do him a bit of good. How can you not learn something from a four-hour class? Next, you’re probably wondering what Amberhill is doing as the title of this post, the name popped into my head and I used it. That’s part of an experiment: to just go with whatever pops into my head. It’s pretty interesting already though I haven’t been writing for a while. A very boring day today! Sorry to continue blabbering on about nothing. ;p

Leave a Reply

