Hmph

     Still no views, life sucks, and people all around don’t care. Yay me, right? Wrong. But, at least I have a place to go to that no one else has. I just have to keep reminding myself that no matter who I meet and how nice they seem, the only person I can ever count on to cheer me up and to keep me sane is myself. Something that really helps with everything else is writing. People wonder why I write so much. It’s because when I was younger, I had no friends and so I would create my own worlds in my spare time. I’m still doing that, so what does that tell you?

Leave a Reply

