No Readers

     Here’s another blog to no readers. ;p I haven’t had an excellent day yet at the same time, I have. It has been a very enlightening one and for that I am very grateful. Mother Nature also granted me some extra little niceties. I’ve drawn a few things that have calmed me down though I’m not going to share them here. People would think I’ve lost my mind but I haven’t. I’ve always been this way, I always will be, and those that do not accept me the way I am can get the fuck out of my way. I am not tolerating anymore bullshit. This world is my purgatory and I will completely control my time here. I am limited by what I believe that I can do but no longer. I can do anything and I will do everything.

Leave a Reply

