Happy 4th

     Happy 4th! Like the other holidays, look up the information yourself, lol. Maybe the ban on fireworks has been lifted since we’ve had two full weeks of rain(I’m going to laugh and cry if they don’t). I’d shoot off a model rocket today but, alas, it finally fell apart after almost four years(it was a project for science). I’d build another but my mom would kill me if I avoid anymore packing, lol. Well, if there are fireworks, they should be very good and it also means that I’ll be staying up late unable to sleep because of one of those wailing things. The next door neighbor’s kid absolutely loves those… >.>

Leave a Reply

