Decorating

     Hoping to hang up some pictures tomorrow to add some color to this place. Everything is so white that it kind of scares me, lol. ;p Managed to write a little today; worked on “TGP” for the first time in months. I didn’t get around to writing too much but every little bit helps. I’ve been too busy and tired to really concentrate on the imagination, lol. Stumbled across a few new story ideas so I jotted those down to use on a later date, if I’m up to it. For now though, I am heading off to sleep.

Leave a Reply

