A Weird Day

     So far this has been a strange start to the week (I went to sleep at around 6pm yesterday and slept for 14 hours) and today I started to learn some Beethoven pieces. No idea where this urge to play music came from but it’s pretty interesting. I’ve been having an overwhelming urge to write as well. For now, I am going to take it easy (my hands hurt from playing the piano and writing most of the day) and will watch a movie. I’m kind of in the mood for some Pride and Prejudice. ;p

2 thoughts on “A Weird Day

Leave a Reply

