Much Nicer

     It’s so much easier having an apartment (maintenance people come when you call instead of waiting for three years for Kelly to fix it up) because we can actually have our friends/family over. My room is a wreck right now because I had to go over to the other house and get more of my stuff that I had previously left. If you are one of the few who are coming over right now, just make sure to not open my closet. It’s like one of those commercials where you open the closet door and you die. You think I’m joking but I’m not. However, I’ll have it all sorted by the middle of this coming week, I’m hoping. It feels like it’s over 100 degrees outside. It’s like living inside of an oven. Man, I can’t wait to get out. Ian finally came over today! XD It was a ton of fun because he kept playing with his iPhone. I was laughing so hard I was crying several times. Then we proceeded to watch Narnia 3 with lots of commentary, lol! Introducing Edmund the Just, Lucy the Valiant, and Eustace the Useless! ;p Way too much fun!

Leave a Reply

