Not Having Time

     It feels pretty good to have so much to do that I barely have time to write. But, like everything, it has its downside because I’ve been wanting to write a lot lately. It’s unusual but horribly funny that I suddenly have the urge to write when I have everything else to do. Merlene is awesome and has been hanging out with us a lot. She has spent more time with me in three days than my ex-friend used to in four months. It’s sad, especially since I’ve only known Merlene for four days.

Leave a Reply

