Pass

     Another great day hanging out with Merlene. Should be a lot of fun hanging out with Ruben tomorrow. He’s going to easily slaughter me at some Xbox games, lol. Don’t really want to discuss the Kelly situation today but I’m done. Today was the last straw. I’m tired of unnecessary drama and believe me when I say that I’m not tolerating it anymore. Remember how I wanted to move into the countryside away from certain people where I could just write, be happy, and enjoy myself when I’m older? Well, by the time I finish this post, I’ll be older.

One thought on “Pass

Leave a Reply

