Ze Storm

     Hurricane Irene’s first little present hit us earlier today. If it rains really hard for over an hour, we’re going to have a serious flood problem and that really sucks(an understatement). So, hopefully it won’t get really bad. Aunt Shiela felt the earthquake and it scared the hell out of her but she’s fine. Hm…School started yesterday for everyone(YES, I DON’T HAVE TO GO!!!) and so now their excuses are back to “I’m busy with schoolwork, I don’t have time, the teachers hate me.” Those excuses worked last year, not this year. Seriously. For most of the people that I know, it’s their senior year this year. You’d think they’d grow up at some point in time, lol. I guess not. Well, I’m over and out. ;p

Leave a Reply

