Need To

     I really don’t feel like blogging but I should at least post something, I suppose. Had a great day with Ian and Nancy today. My mom is officially divorced now. YAY!!! We’re going to have a divorce party soon. Um, what else? Six days(going on five) until I visit my Papa. It more than likely will be incredibly awkward and I was trying to talk it over with Josh but, as always, he’s too busy worrying about himself. Another person asked me if I was forty-five. I laughed hysterically and told them my age(seventeen). I’m sick of people’s double-standards. Adios to those bastards. ;p

Leave a Reply

