South Carolina

     So, I’ve been in South Carolina for nearly two full days now and am having the time of my life with my Papa and Mary-Jane! I’d forgotten just how beautiful the country is and I can’t wait to move back here(will do so at the first opportunity). It’s going to be really hard going back home after a week here…Here in South Carolina it really feels like home but in Florida, it never really has. Well, I’ve got my accent back! Hopefully I’ll keep it for a very long while because I absolutely love it. Again, can’t believe how much I’ve been missing around here for over nine years. Well, over and out, probably until I fly back.

Leave a Reply

