Obsessive About Roleplaying

     It has been quite obvious since August that I have been obsessed with my newfound talent: roleplaying (www.hexrpg.com/). Due to all of the writing practice and all of the great writers that I am meeting, I can understand why people don’t ever want to stop. Before, I thought “roleplaying, yeah. Sounds fun” but now, I’m on every day and post at least 50 times each day. Yesterday was an example of my obsessiveness as I posted 143 times. Yeah, I had a lot of fun with the different roleplays and after taking two full days off of HEX, I was craving it. Lol, yes I’m insane. I still think it’s comical though that several of my friends still think that this is just a phase I’m going through. Good luck with that. It’s already been a little over four months since this all started. ;p

Leave a Reply

