Reasons

     Usually when I blog, I actually have something in mind for the post. For this post, not so much, lol. Sure, I could talk about my day yesterday but instead, I’m keeping those details in my journal. As for writing, I officially have writer’s block again and it doesn’t help that my father won’t leave me alone. So I’m trying to keep distracted from his little acts but by doing that, I’m blocking myself from inspiration. Gotta love it. Even my music isn’t helping much and I have a lot of other things on my mind now, but that’s life. Just have to get used to it. It is finally nice to be able to hang out with someone and it doesn’t feel like they’re invading my space, as well as having a lot in common with.

Leave a Reply

