New Year’s Eve

     Well, it’s already New Year’s Eve and tomorrow is the first day of 2012. I’m not as excited as most people are going to be and at this point, I want to tell some people to go to hell but I hope 2012 treats the rest of you better than it will me. Forgive me if I’m not exactly thrilled. Most of you have at least one decent friend to celebrate with. I’m more than likely going to a party but will probably end up leaving after a half hour. I’ll fill you in on what happens later tonight tomorrow. Have fun, however you all are celebrating.

Leave a Reply

