A Suggestion for Writers

     Did you just finish writing your novel? Do you feel like you have an empty space that gives you the urgency to fill it in with another novel? Well, I can answer yes to those. In rushing around at top speed, I ended up keeping myself from writing…again. If you find that you are doing the same thing yourself, take some time out of each day to stop everything and meditate. I’m going to start meditating thirty minutes a day to give me plenty of time to unwind and unravel my thoughts. I can guarantee  that it helps. For more on the topic, read Ollin’s post on the subject: http://ollinmorales.wordpress.com/2012/01/06/stillness/#more-9822. I hope you all are having a good Sunday so far!

Leave a Reply

