Early Ideas, Literally

     Last night I was sleeping pretty well. I was actually having very interesting dreams and then all of a sudden, it was as if someone shouted at me to wake up. I rolled over, looked at the time on my phone, and sighed when it read 3:15AM. Wanting to get it over with, I got up, went to my computer, pulled up Wordpad, and typed up a few pages of what had hit me. Skimming over it, I made sure that my summary covered everything before I saved and closed it all before going back to sleep. I’m just very glad that my characters didn’t end up convincing me to stay up the rest of the night because I have some things to do today, lol. For starters, taking my mom’s car to get it fixed, grocery shopping, and cleaning house. The rest of the time is either reading or writing. For some reason, I think it’s going to be a writing day. ;p

Leave a Reply

