A Heads Up

     I officially changed the names for Book Two and Three yesterday due to too many similarities in the names to movies and tv shows, lol. Book Two is now “Shadow Blossom” and Book Three is now “Strangers of Enamyre.” I also discovered how the entire trilogy is going to end so there are going to be two books dedicated to partially explaining the last events of “Strangers of Enamyre” through completely different characters in a new region. It sounds complicated now but that’s only because I can’t explain it fully without giving away the end of the trilogy. You’ll see what I mean when I eventually get them all published. Until then, happy writing. Also, tomorrow I am cutting my hip-length long hair short after growing it out again for about three years. Wahoo! Fewer tangles.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s