New

     For some reason my first draft of this wasn’t even saved. So, I cut my hair to just under my shoulders and ended up dying it. I can now officially say I’m not a blonde at this time, lol. I’m now a brunette. I didn’t plan to dye my hair today. It’s one of those things that you do last-minute and don’t fully think about it because you’ll have to sleep on it but you’ll never get it done if you procrastinate with it. The blue streaks I had put in about eleven months ago are still there even after I dyed all of my hair. It’s scary. The brunette color is only supposed to last 2-4 weeks so we’ll see how well this works. If it doesn’t, I’ll just dye all of my hair blue. At least I know it’ll last for a long time then.

Leave a Reply

