Happy March

     It’s already the first day of March. What did I tell you? That 2012 would be just another year that flies by and slips free of our grasp. So, what are your new goals for this month? What do you plan to go do or go see that is different than last year? Personally, I plan on doing nothing except celebrating my birthday later in the month. Twenty days from now, to be exact. Again, I’m not really thrilled about the idea anymore but all good things come to an end at some point and the hellish life of an adult must begin at some point. Not that I’m not thrilled to be tossed out into the “real world” or anything. It’s just the other people that irk me due to their rude, selfish behaviour. I’m getting tired of other people trying to comfort me with the fact that “it’s just the way it is” or “there’s nothing you can do.” The world will be reduced to nothing but ashes if we all keep thinking that. But, keeping the tone light, I watched “Gone” yesterday starring Amanda Seyfried and holy crap was it amazing! It’s not your typical kidnapping movie, trust me. She was amazing in it and you all will have to watch it. You won’t regret doing so either. Well, I’m over and out because I have a couple of things that I need to do today. Happy March!

One thought on “Happy March

Leave a Reply

