First Day as an Adult

     Other than feeling really weird to be an adult and have so much responsibility and lenience abruptly, everything is pretty normal. My entire family are still asses(other than my mom) and they’ve broken all promises to me yet again. I went out with Nancy all day today on job hunts and managed to pick up six job applications. Now to fill them all out and to turn them in tomorrow. I actually pulled an all-nighter last night and slept for two hours so I wouldn’t strain my eyes, lol. I should be preparing myself for the midnight premiere of The Hunger Games tomorrow with my sister so I’m going to try to sleep for ten hours straight. Hopefully it’ll work, even with my allergies bothering me so much. ;p All in all, a good day. This entire week total will end up being awesome.

Leave a Reply

