Keeping Busy

     I’ve certainly been keeping very busy this month. I celebrated my dog’s birthday without her and lived through it, found myself a vehicle, have been playing Runescape even more, and managed to catch a cold. But even in between all of that, I haven’t been writing nearly as much as I usually do. I know it’s just because several things are distracting me at once so I’m not worried about being “unable” to write. Today was a beautiful day outside until the humidity became overwhelming but all in all, a good end to the weekend. I hope everyone has a wonderful Monday. ;p

2 thoughts on “Keeping Busy

  1. A random guest

    Keep on writing! I would recommend reading to get more inspiration. Have you published anything you’ve written yet? I’ve been looking forward to reading your book.

    1. I actually have started to read quite extensively again. Thanks for the suggestion. I haven’t published anything as of yet. I was hoping to have the first book of my first trilogy published by late July/early August but there have been too many delays for that to happen now. Hopefully it’ll be out by the end of this year at the least. When/if that happens, I’ll provide all of the information here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

