Happy August

     Happy August! I can’t believe it’s here already for 2012. This year flew by considerably quickly for me and continues to do so. As you no doubt have noticed, I have not been blogging as much as I would like to due to my constantly juggling of the normalities in life. Congratulations to those who have had books published while I have been away! I am excited for you and have added them to my reading list, which I am still in the process of narrowing down in between working and sleep. I’m sure you all know how it is. This month is going to be excruciatingly hot as always but shall be enjoyable nonetheless. I hope you all are already having a good start to this month and I hope to blog again soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

