Happy September

     It’s already September of 2012. Holy crap! The year is practically almost over! I don’t know about all of you but I know that I’m now feeling rushed to finish all of my writing goals for this year. Between real life and the fiction world, it’s been intense keeping both on a straight track but it’s fun. It’s the “stupid” little things that give me ideas for the stories and my refound obsession with ships and the ocean has returned, ha ha. That’s also taking up quite a bit of my time but it’s most certainly worth it. I hope that everyone has an excellent month and remember to keep your head up if last month wasn’t so great for you. It’s a new month full of new things, just the same old bill and expenses though. Wish those would go away. ;p Have a good three-day weekend!

Leave a Reply

